Top Menu

Squad Reps

Each swimming squad has a designated Squad Representative who is responsible for liaising between swimmers’ parents and the club.


Alison Finlay
alison.finlay@gawswim.org.uk
Performance – Group 2

Carl Barrett
carl.barrett@gawswim.org.uk
Performance – Group 1
Photo to follow….

 

Gavin Goulden
gavin.goulden@gawswim.org.uk
Potential – Group 2


Louise Patrick
louise.patrick@gawswim.org.uk
Potential – Group 1

Janet Robinson
janet.robinson@gawswim.org.uk
Competitive Development 
 Photo to follow….

 

 

Leighanne Langan leighanne.langan@gawswim.org.uk

Academy – Dunston

 

Gillian Reid
gillian.reid@gawswim.org.uk
Academy

Photo to follow…..

 

Annie Chapman

annie.chapman@gawswim.org.uk

Academy – Blaydon 

 

Web Design309

loading