Top Menu

Our Committee


Our Committee

You can read the club’s latest minutes here.

Emrys Pritchard
Club Chairman
clubchair@gawswim.org.uk

Alison Finlay 
Club Secretary
clubsecretary@gawswim.org.uk

Matthew Grant
Club Treasurer

matthew.grant@gawswim.org.uk

Michael Edwards

Club Operations & Membership Secretary

michael.edwards@gawswim.org.uk

Jeannette Speight
Competition Secretary jeannette.speight@gawswim.org.uk
Alison Finlay

Website Manager

alison.finlay@gawswim.org.uk 

 

Carl Barrett

Website Manager

carl.barrett@gawswim.org.uk

Nicola McPherson 

Child Protection Officer
childprotectionofficer@gawswim.org.uk

MatthewGrant

Matthew Grant

Masters contact
matthew.grant@gawswim.org.uk

Vacant
Bullying Issues Officer
Gillian Reid

Officials Co-ordinator

 

gillian.reid@gawswim.org.uk 

Web Design309

loading