Top Menu

Squad Reps

Each swimming squad has a designated Squad Representative who is responsible for liaising between swimmers’ parents and the club.


Alison Finlay
alison.finlay@gawswim.org.uk
Performance – Group 2

Carl Barrett
carl.barrett@gawswim.org.uk
Performance – Group 1
Photo to follow….

Gavin Goulden
gavin.goulden@gawswim.org.uk
Potential – Group 2


Louise Patrick
louise.patrick@gawswim.org.uk
Potential – Group 1
 
Gillian Reid
gillian.reid@gawswim.org.uk
Competitive Development 
 
Janet Robinson
janet.robinson@gawswim.org.uk
Academy

Elizabeth Idowu
liz.idowu@gawswim.org.uk
Learners
 

 

Web Design309

loading