Top Menu

Squad Reps

Each swimming squad has a designate Squad Representative who is responsible for liaison between swimmers’ parents and the club.

Sarah
Sarah Pashley
Sarah.Pashley@gawswim.org.uk
Performance – Youth/Senior
Best night/pool for contact – All sessions except Monday evenings


Lisa Celikay
Lisa.Celikay@gawswim.org.uk
Performance – Age Group
Best night/pool for contact –  .

Photo to follow….

Neil Campbell
Neil.campbell@gawswim.org.uk
Potential – Youth Senior
Best night(s) / pools for contact –  TBC.

Photo to follow….

Gavin Goulden
Gavin.Goulden@gawswim.org.uk
Potential – Age Group

norman-headshot
Norman Thompson
Norman.Thompson@gawswim.org.uk
Development
Best night/pool for contact – All training sessions.


Janet Robinson
Janet.Robinson@Gawswim.org.uk
Academy
Best night/pool for contact – Tuesday & Friday at GLC  7-8pm

To support the reps and provide answers to more specific questions the following officers will be regularly available….

Club Treasurer Adam Parker (Adam.Parker@gawswim.org.uk) will usually be available during Performance Age Group sessions.

Our Championship Secretary Jeanette Speight (Jeannette.Speight@gawswim.org.uk) will usually be available during Potential Age Group sessions.

 

Web Design309

loading