Top Menu

Squad Reps

Each swimming squad has a designate Squad Representative who is responsible for liaison between swimmers’ parents and the club.

Sarah
Sarah Pashley
Sarah.Pashley@gawswim.org.uk
Performance – Youth/Senior
Best night/pool for contact – All sessions except Monday evenings


Lisa Celikay
Lisa.Celikay@gawswim.org.uk
Performance – Age Group
Best night/pool for contact –  .

Photo to follow….

Neil Campbell
Neil.campbell@gawswim.org.uk
Potential – Youth Senior
Best night(s) / pools for contact –  TBC.

Louise Patrick
louise.patrick@gawswim.org.uk
Potential – Age Group

 

Photo to follow

Gillian Reid
Gillian.Reid@gawswim.org.uk
Competitive Development 
Best night/pool for contact – All squad training sessions


Janet Robinson
Janet.Robinson@Gawswim.org.uk
Academy
Best night/pool for contact – Tuesday & Friday at GLC  7-8pm

 

Photo to follow

Elizabeth Idowu
liz.idowu@gawswim.org.uk
Learners
Best night/pool for contact – TBC

 

To support the reps and provide answers to more specific questions the following officers will be regularly available….

 

Web Design309

loading