Top Menu

Our Committee

Our Committee


Martin Connelly
Club Chairman

Jill Barrett

Jill Barrett
Club Secretary

Photo to follow…

Adam Parker
Club Treasurer

Emrys Pritchard
Club Operations 

Jeannette Speight
Competition Secretary

Norman Thompson
Website Manager

MonicaC - Committee

Monica Clark
Child Protection Officer
Tel 07729 152151

Photo to follow…

Liann Brown
Membership Secretary
Tel 07910 212028

MarionB - Committee

Marion Bradley
Parent Officials Organiser and Entertainment
Tel 0191 4209349


Matthew Grant

Masters Contact


Janice Dodds

Officials Co-ordinator


Web Design309