Top Menu

Our Committee


Our Committee

You can read the club’s latest minutes here.

Emrys Pritchard
Club Chairman
clubchair@gawswim.org.uk

Jill Barrett

Jill Barrett
Club Secretary
jillbarrett@gawswim.org.uk

Jason Douglas
Club Treasurer

jason.douglas@gawswim.org.uk 

Michael Edwards

Club Operations & Membership Secretary

michael.edwards@gawswim.org.uk

Jeannette Speight
Competition Secretary jeannette.speight@gawswim.org.uk
Alison Finlay

Website Manager

alison.finlay@gawswim.org.uk 

 

Carl Barrett

Website Manager

carl.barrett@gawswim.org.uk

MonicaC - Committee

Monica Clark

Child Protection Officer
monica.clark@gawswim.org.uk

MatthewGrant

Matthew Grant

Masters contact
matthew.grant@gawswim.org.uk

Vacant
Bullying Issues Officer
Vacant
Officials Co-ordinator

Web Design309

loading