Top Menu

Our Committee


Our Committee

 

Martin Connelly
Club Chairman
martin.connelly@gawswim.org.uk

Jill Barrett

Jill Barrett
Club Secretary
Jill.Barrett@gawswim.org.uk

Photo to follow…

Adam Parker
Club Treasurer

Adam.Parker@gawswim.org.uk

Emrys Pritchard
Club Operations
Emrys.pritchard@gawswim.org.uk 


Jeannette Speight
Competition Secretary
jeannette.speight@Gawswim.org.uk

Norman Thompson
Website Manager
Norman.Thompson@Gawswim.org.uk

MonicaC - Committee

Monica Clark
Child Protection Officer
Tel 07729 152151
monica.clark@gawswim.org.uk

Photo to follow…

Liann Brown
Membership Secretary
Tel 07910 212028
Liann.Brown@Gawswim.org.uk

MarionB - Committee

Marion Bradley
Parent Officials Organiser and Entertainment
Tel 0191 4209349
marion.bradley@gawswim.org.uk

MatthewGrant

Matthew Grant

Masters Contact
Matthew.Grant@gawswim.org.uk

 

Janice Dodds

Officials Co-ordinator

janice.dodds@gawswim.org.uk

 

Web Design309

loading