Top Menu

Our Committee


Our Committee

You can read the club’s latest minutes here.

Martin Connelly
Club Chairman
martin.connelly@gawswim.org.uk

Jill Barrett

Jill Barrett
Club Secretary
jillbarrett@gawswim.org.uk

Jason Douglas
Club Treasurer

jason.douglas@gawswim.org.uk 

 

Michael Edwards
Club Operations

Details to follow

Jeannette Speight
Competition Secretary
jeannette.speight@gawswim.org.uk
Alison Finlay
Website Manager
alison.finlay@gawswim.or.uk Carl Barrett
Website Manager
carl.barrett@gawswim.org.uk
MonicaC - Committee

Monica Clark
Child Protection Officer
monica.clark@gawswim.org.uk

Catherine Taylor
Membership Secretary
catherine.taylor@gawswim.org.uk

 Photo to follow…

Neil Campbell

Bullying Issues Officer

neil.campbell@gawswim.org.uk

MatthewGrant

Matthew Grant

Masters Contact
matthew.grant@gawswim.org.uk 

 

Janice Dodds

Officials Co-ordinator

janice.dodds@gawswim.org.uk

 

Web Design309

loading