Top Menu

NEW Summer Training Programme 2019

Due to the summer holidays we are once again combining a number of the sessions. 

Starting Monday 5th August, the timetable is as follows:

Date Pool Time Squads Coach/es
Monday 5th August Blaydon 5-7pm Potential / Performance Sue / Joan
Tuesday 6th August  GLC 5-7pm Potential / Performance / Comp Dev Sue / Joan
Tuesday 6th August GLC 7-8pm Academy Sue / normal
Wednesday 7th August Birtley 5-7pm Potential / Performance Sue / Joan
Thursday 8th August GLC 7.30pm – 8.30pm Potential / Performance / Comp Dev Sue / Joan
Friday 9th August Dunston 5-7pm  Potential / Performance / Comp Dev  Sue / Joan
Friday 9th August GLC 7pm – 8.30pm Academy Normal
Saturday 10th August GLC 6.30am – 8.30am Potential / Performance Sue / Joan

 

Date Pool Time Squads Coach/es
Monday 12th August Blaydon 5-7pm Potential / Performance Sue / Joan
Tuesday 13th August  GLC 5-7pm Potential / Performance / Comp Dev Sue / Joan
Tuesday 13th August GLC 7-8pm Academy Sue / normal
Wednesday 14th August Birtley 5-7pm Potential / Performance Sue / Joan
Thursday 15th August GLC 7.30pm – 8.30pm Potential / Performance / Comp Dev Sue / Joan
Friday 16th August Dunston 5-7pm  Potential / Performance / Comp Dev  Sue / Joan
Friday 16th August GLC 7pm – 8.30pm Academy Normal
Saturday 17th August GLC 6.30am – 8.30am Potential / Performance Sue / Joan

 

From Monday 19th August until Saturday 31st August all squads will return to normal training session times.

As normal, there will be no training on Bank Holiday Monday 26th August.

 

Academies: 5th – 17th August

Day Pool When
Monday  Blaydon To attend Tuesday or Friday evening session
Wednesday GLC To attend Tuesday or Friday evening session
Thursday GLC To attend Tuesday or Friday evening session
Friday Dunston To attend Tuesday or Friday evening session
Friday Heworth TBC running as nomal

 

 

Comments are closed.

Web Design309

loading